RTS Week Top 5 – No. 2

19 Sep

RTS WEEK - 2

Now some will say that I didn’t quite get the idea of this Top 5 thing, but to those people I say “Nonsense!” My second favorite ‘game’ in the RTS week top 5 is the Command & Conquer Series. There are too many games in this series for me to break them all down, but I might do that at a later date.

For now I will just talk for all of them! For me, being able to build unlimited numbers of units and building a base that cannot be touched by anything is like Christmas to me. I will spend hours building a base that could be defended without incident until the rapture, just for shits and giggles. I build a ridiculous number of super weapons, just in case my massive army of tanks, infantry and aircraft don’t bomb the virtual crap out of the AI or the poor player I am up against. Now I know its not as long as the first and I bet your glad for that, but do not think that I’m writing less about this series because I can’t find the words, I have been told to scale this down for your sake! I love playing each game is this series soo much, and if any one fancies their chances against me then leave a message on the site and I will open up a can of whoop ass.

By TacileHonie

Leave a Reply

